I Do!

I want to thank everyone for signing my guestbook. I really appreciate it.

So I got a call from Duaine today. I was so happy to hear from him. He is doing really good right now. He talked to his new lawyer today, and he said so far everything looks good. I also sent him pictures of me today. He has been waiting patiently for them for like two months now.

So I said I do to him. He popped me the big question, and I said yes. (no, I'm not getting married to him) I said yes to him asking me to be his girlfriend. I'm going to give this a shot with him. I gave it lot's of thought, and I want to give it a try, I really want to. It will be hard, and yes, I we plan to meet eachother one day, but I do not know when yet. But I really care about this guy, and want to see where it goes. But I promise to be careful, not to get my heart broken, but he has not done me wrong, but has treated me with the upmost respect, and I appreciate that. He got my letter on the 30th of May, with my answer, so that June 30th will be our 1 month anniversary. I know all of my friends and readers think that this is crazy, but I'm following my heart on this one.

~wish me luck~

Edit: So the rest of the evening was great. I watched the Man Who Cried with Christina Ricci and Johnny Depp. The man is so hot, I just love him as an actor. I'm jealous of his wife, because I would love to be married to someone like him. I then watched the premiere of Real World in Paris. There is already drama, and they only showed two episodes. Well I'm off to bed because I have classes early. Night everyone!


said Michelle on 2003-06-03 @ 7:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you