Finally Finished!

Whew, I'm glad that I finally am finished with finals. I had my last one today from 11:30 till 2:30, but I finished at like a quarter to one. I thought it was pretty difficult. I studied old midterms, quizzes lecture notes, my notes, and I went to the website and took some of the practice quizzes. It turned out that he used a great deal of those questions that made me happy. I hope that I get C's in all of my classes. But I will not worry about it. I will just trust the Lord because he will take care of me. I also worked really hard this quarter, and I hope that my hard work payed off.

I finally get to go home tommorow, man I cannot wait to be able to relax, because my brain is really fried. I will miss however, all of my hallmates that I have lived with this year. I really will miss them. I lived on a great hall this year, and I met some cool people. I will definitely keep in touch with some of these people.

I cannot wait to be in my own apartment next year. I will miss the dorms though because it is very convienent, being on campus, but two years is enough. I think it will be fun to live with my friends.

I can't believe that I'm finished with my second year of college already. Man, time is going by so fast. It makes me realize that I must cherish everyday, because I will wake up one day, and then my life would have passed me by, and I do not want that to happen.

I think that I have had an interesting year. I think I have been more sociable this year than last year. Even though it has been so hard times, good things have come out of it.

I guess what I'm trying to say, is that it is time for this school year to end. I can't wait to see what is in store me next school year, who knows, I might do something exciting.


said Michelle on 2003-06-13 @ 2:01 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you