Lounging Time

Whew, I finally get to update this diary. For the last two days, it has been so busy. I'm finally finished with school for the summer, and I'm happy. My plan is to relax, and hopefully have my surgery done this summer and recover before I go to back to school.

I was so sad to see people leave. I"m glad to be back at home, but now I miss everyone. Oh well, I will see them on campus.

But now, I will be sitting here waiting patiently wondering what my grades are. My friend Brian called his professor yesterday, and he found out that he got an A in Calculus. He was so worried because he needed to keep his grades up so he can still be an R.A next year. (Resident Advisor) Congradualations Brian.

I"m so tired right now. My mom came into the room at like 5 this morning asking to use my cell phone. I fell back to sleep for a little bit later, and I kept waking up. I know this summer it's going to be crazy because the people around here wake up early, and that is going to suck.

Oh yeah, I have gotten my cousin on diaryland now. Her diaryname is ladiedynasty. Go check her out.

Well I"m off for a nap, because I"m so tired. See ya later!


said Michelle on 2003-06-15 @ 2:39 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you