Dilly Dally Day

Today has been a day of lounging once again. I once again woke up early this morning. I don't know what it is about being home, but I cannot seem to sleep in late like I want to. I feel like I'm being cheated out of my privelege of being able to sleep in late since school is out, and it is not fair.

I got talk to Brianna today online Yippee! I was wondering when I would be able to catch her. I miss her so much, in fact I miss being around her all of the time. But hey in september, we will be in the same apartment with her and 3 other cool girls, and I cannot wait.

I found out my first grade. I got a C- in Pyschology. I was happy that I passed the class. True, it is not a solid C,but I"m grateful that I did not get a D in the class. I just hope that my other grades are like solid C's so I won't end up on Academic Probation for a third time because that will not be good. But I think that being on A.P for three times in a row would be much worse.

Tommorow I go see my General Surgeon. Hopefully, there will be a date set for my surgery. My friends want to know what hospital I will be staying at and such so they can send me cool flowers and sappy cards. Aren't they all sweet? *smile*

Well I think I will go play a computer game. I have played this game before, but just playing it again because I'm bored. Can you believe I'm bored all ready and I just got back home. I think it is because I'm used to working, and keeping busy. But it looks like I will not be getting a job this summer, but that is okay because my health comes first because without my health, I have nothing.


said Michelle on 2003-06-16 @ 9:34 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you