The Friday Five and Pieces Of You

Man I wish that I had a car. If I did, I would be gone, and not just sitting in this house right now. I'm bitter because I cannot go to any amusement parks because of the fact of getting on rides will increase pressure on the cyst. Eventhough I did go to Knott's Berry Farm when I wasn't supposed to, I still had fun, but now I feel guilty.

But it it is fun lounging around the house and reading, but it sucks because my mother wants to put me to work cleaning the house, and I shouldn't have to because I did not make the messes. I will clean up the kitchen though, eventhough I have gotten lazy in that deparment because I have not had to wash dishes all this year. But oh well I guess I will have to get back into the groove.

I have decided that I'm going to join the colloborative writing site called Pieces of You here on diaryland. It seems to be a really cool site. You write on certain topics. I also am going to join the Friday Five, that looks interesting also.

I want to get the new Harry Potter book on Saturday when it comes out, but I wonder how much it will cost. It will probably be very expensive because it is in hardback. Oh well, If I don't get it Saturday, then I will get it really soon. But I'm so anxious to read it.

I did not respond to Duaine's letters last night like I said I was. I got so lazy, but I might do them today, who knows. He knows I won't forget him, and he can be patient.

Well I guess I will get back to reading my cheesy romance novel, I'm almost done with it. Catch You all Later.


said Michelle on 2003-06-18 @ 1:37 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you