Harry Potter in Two Days

Yes my friends two more days until Harry Potter number 5. Well tommorow at midnight, so not that much time left. That book is 870 pages long. That is one third larger than the last one. Yeek, I'm so excited. A year ago, I would of said Harry Potter, those books are so stupid, now what can I say, I'm hooked on them now.

I have to admit, I"m getting kind of bored just sitting around the house. I really miss all of my friends, and I want summer to speed up a little so I can go back to school. Oh yes, before I forget, I got a C in my Geoscience class yay me! So I have a C- and C so far. Now I"m waiting for my Religious Studies grade which I hope is a solid C or higher. We will just have to wait and see. I'm also losing patience on getting my financial aid packet, but the school is doing those electronically this year, so there is a little bit of a delay. I want to know how much money I'm getting for school next year.

I'm just about finished with one of my romances that I got from the library. It was easy read, and an enjoyable plot. I'm just debating that if I should read my books from the library first and then read Harry? It would be a wast of me to have gone to the library to not read the books that I checked out. I think that is what I will do.

Well I'm off, my mother is dragging me to go with her to go pick up my sister from work. I'm kind of jealous of my siser, because I wish I was up working, making money, because sitting on my butt is making me restless.


said Michelle on 2003-06-19 @ 5:05 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you