More Relaxation

hey everyone, your favorite person in the world is back, well just kidding that makes me sound really snotty.

I'm doing good, just been relaxing, taking it easy. I have been sleeping alot, and have been more active than I thought. I'm really surprised how much energy I have.

Mostly I have been watching tv and reading. I'm trying to finish this book that I have started reading before I had my surgery. It's by a black author. I'm trying to read more books by my people, because I find that I have not read my books by black authors.

It has been really fun talking to my online buddies, I have really missed them so.

I have also missed being in my own computer too. I'm on it right now, I have it hooked up instead of being on my sisters slow laptop. I have missed listening to my music on my comp which I am also doing right now.

I have found that I have been neglecting Pieces of You and the Friday Five, I really need to get back in the swing of that.

I have also found out that I have almost 300 entries. I think that is really exciting. I have been with diaryland for almost a year. A year in Sept. Oh! I have to archive my entries too. I have forgotten to do that for the last month or so, will get to that too.

Well I'm off to take a nice not bath, my muscles are sore, and I need to relax for a bit. Catch you all later!


said Michelle on 2003-07-17 @ 10:37 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you