Friday Five

hey everyone, aren't you glad that today is friday? I am. well her is the Friday Five.

1. When was the last time you cheated? I hardly ever cheat, but I can say that I was about to on an assignment that I had for my religious studies class. We had to visit a place of worhsip that was not of our own and write about it. Well I was planning on going to a Jewish Synagogue with my friend, but did not go, but she went instead. I was trying to write the paper by what she had told me, but it did not feel right. So I ended up doing it on a church that I had been to before. I was afraid that I would get caught cheating, so I did the assignment by myself, and everything went okay.

2. When was the last time you stole? i have never stole anything in my life. What is the point? You can just buy the stuff yourself. But in the case of people who are homeless and cannot afford to buy anything is a different story.

3. When was the last time you lied?I do not remember the last time that I lied. I used to have a bad habit of telling lies, white ones not really major ones, but I have stopped. I'm just truthful, because there is not reason to lie, always be honest.

4. When was the last time you broke or vandalized another's property? I have never broke or vandalized another person's property.

5. When was the last time you hurt a loved one? The last time I hurt a loved on was my mother.I said some really mean things to her, I felt bad, but I apologized and everything is good now.


said Michelle on 2003-07-18 @ 10:03 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you