Pieces of You # 2

Yeah here is my second entry of the day. It is for Pieces Of You

Well my favorite childhood book is Charlotte's Web because I just loved reading this book. It was really fun, and I loved it because the idea of friendship came into play for me. I saw that Charlotte and Wilbur became good friends, and when Charlotte saved Wilbur from being turned into bacon, I really cried. I also love the movie too.

The kind of memories that this book stirs up now is me reading it all of the time, I must have read this book a thousand times. It made me happy everytime that I read it. It made me wish that I would have some friends and have a friendship where my friends would care for me, and I would care about them. Well I do have some great friends. We are close, and have a good time togehter, and I'm really grateful to have met these people.


said Michelle on 2003-07-18 @ 10:27 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you