So So Bored!

I am so bored right now. I feel restless and I don't have anything to do. I wish that I had a car, so I could drive somewhere. Oh yeah, having money would not hurt either. I wish that I had a job, and that I could work so I can stay busy, but I can't. I'm getting tired of sitting in the house everyday, but alas, I will deal with it.

I'm reading another book. I think that is what the rest of my summer will consist of, is reading books so I will not become bored.

My Aunt and Cousin came by to visit today, which was nice of them. I have not seen them in awhile.

Well I think Im going to end this entry now since I have no life, and am so boring at the moment.


said Michelle on 2003-07-19 @ 8:19 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you