I Want A Car!

I like to thank everyone who left me nice guestbook messages. I really appreciate it.

Well my day was good today. It actually went by pretty fast. I talked to my father today. He went to Memphis this weekend and got back last night.I also whined to him about not having a car. It seems like all of my friends this year will have their cars but not me. I really want one so bad. But I have to have income to get a car. That is what he told me anyway. I'm so discouraged. But I know I will get my car soon. My dad said that we would discuss the issue when my he and stepmom come out here at the end of August. Maybe I will get my car when they get out here, but I plan not to get my heart set too high on it.

I think I can finally get my new computer game. It will take my mind off my boredom anyway, but I think I will go write something on Pieces Of You, but catch you all later!


said Michelle on 2003-07-29 @ 6:55 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you