Pieces of You # 3

Well I cleaned up some of my buddylist. There were a couple of diaries that I have not read in a long time, and I figured I would take them off because I they were taking up space. So yeah I have decided to do Pieces Of You

Well the animal I would become if I could would be a panda bear. I have always thought panda bears are cute. They are pretty shy, and have great personalities, but can be aggressive when they have to. I'm the same way. Plus, I would love to get to taste those yummy eucalpytus leaves that they get to eat. Panda Bears also play with their feet, and they look so cute when they do that. Yeah I think being an animal would be fun, but I think I would really miss being a human though.


said Michelle on 2003-07-30 @ 11:21 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you