R.I.P Gregory Hines

Rest in Peace Gregory Hines, you will be missed.

Yep I heard about it on the news today. He was really talented. It is sad that he passed at such a young age. But then again maybe it was his time to go.

I realizer that people pass away everday, and that makes me realize that no one should take their life for granted because you do not know when it might be your last. This makes me realize that being a Christian, and believing in the Lord, that I need to get my soul right, so I can go to heaven, or when the rapture comes I will be one of those taken up instead of being leftbehind. I feel that there are some things in my life, that I need to change. I will not mention them here, because I feel that they are too personal to post.

I just have to remember to thank God for giving me one more day on this earth, because I never know when he will decide my life is over.

Okay, now that I got all emotional I'm going to go to bed.


said Michelle on 2003-08-10 @ 8:42 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you