No Life!

I have just realized that I am the only person who has no life at all this summer. *lol* Well I know that I'm not the only person to have no life, but it sure does feel like it.

I have come to this conclusion because I'm trying to call my friends on the good ole cell, and they all have not picked up their phones. I try to catch them on days, but no cigar. It makes me sad that I'm not out busting my butt like they are at work. Instead, I'm here at home sitting on my butt doing nothing all day. If I wasn't such a good girl, I would go against Doctor's orders and go to work anyway, but I dare not risk that.

It just makes me so frustrated because I'm the type of person who likes to stay busy. True, a small break is cool, but after awhile it get's boring, and I start getting antsy and irritated like I am now.

I think I'm feeling this way because I really miss school and all of my friends. I think I'm tired of being in the house everyday. I would go and visit someone or something, but it is no fun having any money, so I'm keeping my behind in the house.

I am reading books to occupy this restlessness of mine, but I'm getting bored with it. I guess I'm ready for the hustle and bustle of school and it's many dramas. But I know that when school is finally back in motion, and up to my neck in school work to do, I will be complaining. But until that happens, I'm going to wish that this month keep flying by so I can get back to school.

I'm really missing brimac's entries right now. Her spazy entries make me laugh, but I know she is so busy with work the poor thing. I will just have to give her a call and see how she is doing. My friends from school do not update in their diary as much as I do, meaning that they have lives and I dont!


said Michelle on 2003-08-11 @ 4:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you