So Depressed!

Ugh, I'm so frustrated, that I have a headache right now. What could I be frustrated about you may wonder, well being in the house everyday this summer has really taken a toll on my mind. Well, I have not been in the house every single day. I was in the hospital for like a week, but other than that I have been stuck in this house. True, I have gone with my mother to run errands and stuff, but it is not the same than having your own car to go places that you want to go.

I feel like the walls are closing in on me in here, and that I will go crazy if I don't get out of here soon. I think it it would be much better if I had a job and my own car, then I would not feel so trapped. But alas I feel stuck with my mother all of the time.

I feel so hepless and it is making me depressed a bit. I think I just miss being around my friends, and being busy. I know I have whined about this countless times before, but I cannot help it. It makes me jealous to hear that others are busy with their summers, having jobs, and have places to go, but not me.

Maybe it will be different this time next year. I'm hoping that I will have a car by this time. It will be great just to go for a long drive in my own car. I really need to clear my head, and I can't do that in here. Hmm, maybe I will go take a walk around the aparmetn complex. *smile* Pathetic aren't I?


said Michelle on 2003-08-13 @ 4:25 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you