Friday Five- Online Time

Yay it's Friday, another week over. So with that, here is this week's FridayFive

1. How much time do you spend online each day? Well this summer I have been on the the computer alot. I would say that I'm online mostly all day, with the occasional breaks in between. When I take a break, I usually read for an hour or so, then I come back on.

2. What is your browser homepage set to?

My browswer is set to hotmail.com. I usually check my email first thing when I turn on my computer.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)?

Yep I use Aim, Yahoo Messenger, and I use Msn Messenger. I have friends from all of these instant messaging programs. I also use this program that enables me to run all of these programs at the same time, and cut using so much system resources. Whoo Hoo!

4. Where was your first webpage located?

My first webpage was created at Diaryland.Com which is the best site ever!

5. How long have you had your current website? I will have had my website a year on September 7th. Wow that time sure went by fast.


said Michelle on 2003-08-15 @ 10:21 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you