Diaryreview Frenzy

Yeah today I have been looking at diaryland review sites. I have signed up for a whole bunch or reviews. Yeah I know that I have said how evil getting your diary reviewed is, but I have changed my mind. I think I need some criticism, or maybe some pointers to make my writing better. I remember when I first got my diary reviewed, some people were harsh, but I think my writing has grown a bit. We shall see won't we. It is other people's opinions and they are entitled to theirs, and I should respect that.

I don't think my diary is that dry and dull, or else I would not have any readers at all. But I think people somewhat enjoy my entries, I know that I do. So everyone go check out my reviews section and see all of the reviews I have signed up for, and you go by some of those and sign up for reviews too.

~Hugs and Kisses~


said Michelle on 2003-08-15 @ 10:58 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you