Rambly Ramblings

Eh, nothing to really updated today except that I might not be online for awhile. I think my internet is going to get cut off, because there is no money to pay the bill. It is a little high. If you notice that I'm gone, then you will know the reason why. I hope you all loved my heartfelt entry before this. Yeah, I'm pretty happy about this one particular entry too. I really put some emotion and feelings into that last entry. Yay me!

I don't think I will be back on here for a bit. My internet is probably going to be cut off because the bill is a bit too high, and can't pay it. But I will try to go to the library every other day, to update. I can't bear to be away from this place for very long. I really enjoy typing in this thing. It is my outlet, and my confidant.

Oh yeah I had a really bad nightmare last night. I have not had a nightmare in so long. I don't remember much about this nightmare, but I saw my granmother being murdered in front of a bunch of people. It was weird, and what I remember was very sketchy, but I do remember that much. I have never dreamed about something like that before in my life, and it scared the crap out of me. I woke up all shaking and everything. I immediately prayed about that dream, that there was nothing significant to it, and went back to sleep. I did not dream of anything else, which made me happy. People say that what you dream is what you are thinking about in your subconscious mind, and I don't believe that. I was for sure not thinking about something like what I dreamed last night. That was just too weird.

Oh yes I just recently learned that a guy friend of mine had been going to counseling because he had food problems. He had lost a significant amount of weight during the summer to this year, and when I saw him, he was in shock. I could not believe how skinny and gaunt he was. Me and everyone who knows him thought he was sick, that he had something bad. Well he was sick, but we were thinking Aids or something drastic like that. Having an eating disorder did not come into play. I do not know what caused this disorder to come on, but he told me that he was down to 110 pounds in winter quarter of this year. But he is all better now. He is back to his weight and he is working out again, looking sexy like he did in freshman year. It is just weird to know that some guys have body image problems too. He is the firt guy that I have known to have had a eating disorder.


said Michelle on 2003-08-18 @ 1:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you