Newlyweds:Nick & Jessica

Well I had to check on my friend Noel he had this entry that really freaked me out, but I called and he was okay. So yay for that.

Right now, I'm watching the reality show of Jessica Simpson and Nick Lachey, and it is very funny. Before they are married, they never lived together, so now they are finally seeing how the other lives. Jessica is so spoiled. She grew up with everyone doing things for her, and Nick is the opposite. He was raised to independent. Jessica does not know how to wash her own clothes for goodness sakes! The mistake that they made was that they did not live with eachother before they got married. I think when I have a boyfriend and we are engaged, I would love for us to live together, so we know how the other lives, and then we can work together and get used to how the other lives. Oh boy, I can't wait for that time to come.


said Michelle on 2003-08-19 @ 10:33 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you