The Spark

been spending all of my time on the spark today. Well not all of it, I did read some of the book that I'm reading right now. I did get invited be reviewed at sepia reviews, which is really cool. They must of just been randomly searching for diaries to review, and they came across mine. I have been working my way through a diary titled forestdream that I got from thespark. I would put a link to her diary, but I'm too lazy. She is really cool. She sounds like a very down to earth girl. She is from Australia and is in University too.

I'm very happy to be part of the spark ring. Eventhough noone has looked me up, I'm trying to find some new people to meet. I figure I have to get in contact with them first. *smile*


said Michelle on 2003-08-20 @ 9:15 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you