Pieces of You: A Fresh Start

Yay

is back. They have a whole new template. Now on to the topic.We've given the site a whole new look, a whole new start, a whole new life. So this weeks topic is about just that.... A chance to start over again. A chance to start over might alter our whole outlook on life. Maybe it's in school, a relationship, work, or much more. In fact, some of us would like to get rid of the past entirely and start all over again and do things differently.

Hmm, I have to think about this. Umm, The thing I would like to change or start over is the fact that I wish I would not of picked biology to be my major. But how was I to know that it would of caused me so much stress and grief. I think about how I'm glad out how it was not for me until figuring it out a long way down the road.

I also think I'm going to change how social I am in College. True, I have friends but I want to get involved with the community more. I would love to help at at soup kitchens and such. I'm so happy that my Junior year of college is starting. I'm so excited. I like going to classes, learning new things. I really hope that enjoy this schoool year.

My relationship right now is really good. I do not regret it a bit. This is my first really serious relationship. I believe that me and Duaine are going to get through the difficult times ahead.

So far, I love where I'm at in life. I'm in the midst of finding out the meaining of life, and I have time to shape how I want my life to be. I'm excited to know what is ahead.


said Michelle on 2003-08-26 @ 12:23 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you