Moving Stuff

Ahh, today is wednesday, I move in my apartment on monday, and I have not packed stuff. I do feel somewhat accomplished though. I did do all of my laundry yesterday, so I do not have any dirty clothes hanging about. I do have get all of my towels together since they are mixed up in the households towels, or I just may brand new towels, what do you guys think?

I emailed the place where I'm staying to make sure that they are sending out info for move in times. The lady just gave me my info, so now I know what time I have to be there.

It is really stressful getting things together around here. I just need to get off of this computer, and get it done. I really need to find all of my cd's because they are scattered about the house, and my sister has many of them.

I have to also decide what books I will be bringing with me this year. I have so many books, but I don't know what which ones to take. Most of what I own are books. *smile*

Well since, I'm really rambling now, so I will talk to you people later!


said Michelle on 2003-08-27 @ 11:58 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you