Packing Madness

Boo yow! Guess who got all of their packing done this morning ladies and gentleman? I made myself get up early, and was out in the storage closet digging for all of my crap. I have found everything, packed everything, and will be ready to go when the time comes. My mom's apt looks like a cyclone hit it, but pretty soon she will not have to look at the boxes again.

My mom keeps telling me that she will miss me when I'm gone. I will miss her too, but I really need my space. I'm sure when the school year starts, I will get kind of homesick. I'm sure glad that I'm not a freshman in college dorming for the first time because I would be really missing my family. I'm quite used to it now.

I'm in high spirits today despite the fact that my school is lagging in sending out my paperwork. It better get her soon, because they will hear a side of Michelle that I never let out.

Man I'm sitting her grooving to Travis. I really like them. Their music is so good. *bobs head*

Oh yay going to get to see my friends really soon, and that makes me happy because friends are the greatest *tee hee*

I think I will go take a shower all of that digging in the dust has made me kind of itchy.


said Michelle on 2003-08-28 @ 11:02 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you