Moving Excitement, and My Dad's coming!

Yay today is friday, happy friday everyone. I have like three days, and I'm out of here, and into my aparment with four other fantastic girls. It's going to be fun. I'm really excited becuase this is my first aparment. Even though it is an on campus apartment, it is an aparment just the same.

I think it will be exciting to decorate it and everything. But let me tell you it is going to be tough living with 4 other girls. All of that estrogen in the air, whoo! It's going to get crazy when all of us get out period at the same time, boy that will be a field day. Thankfully, I don't get all moody on mine, just crampy and bloated, so I will not be snapping at other people.

I'm so happy that my Daddy will be out here tommorow. My Stepmother is coming too. I will not see them until Sunday though. My Mom will finally get a chance to finally meet her. She is a really nice person, and I hope that they get along great. I'm just scared that my Dad and Mom will start arguing or something. That would not be too cool.

Well kiddies off to clean the kitchen, yuck have a good day!


said Michelle on 2003-08-29 @ 11:25 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you