Braces and this Twisted World that we live in

Man, I'm so tired. The weather out here in california has thrown me for a loop. It is so hot out here right now, and being in the sun all day just saps all of your entry. I would take a nap now, but I feel that I will not go to bed tonight if I take a nap. So I'm waiting until later until I'm really tired, and I will sleep through the night.

I went to the orthodonist today, and I saw a girl getting her retainers, and I felt so jealous. Man, I'm so tired of these damn braces I do not know what to do. I know that having them on for so long will make me have a beautiful smile, but geesh, I can only take so much. We are just waiting for this tiny gap to close, then I'm done, but my teeth do not seem to want to move like they are supposed to, so for that I have to have a power chain where the gap is, and that my friends can be very painful. But I have had braces on for so long, I'm used to it so eh.

I went on campus to take care of some buisness and when I was walking home, this creepy black guy was following me. Though he did stay a far distance away from me, I always knew that he was still behind me. I lost him going to my apartment, I was walking like a fire was lit in my ass, I probably looked ridiculous to people passing by in cars, but that creeped me out. This is a sick world people, and we have to watch out for ourselves all of the time. This fact really makes me sad, but what can you do?


said Michelle on 2003-09-18 @ 6:19 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you