Yay, new Shoes!

Hey everyone, I just want to start off apologizing about my diary at the moment. I think the person who did my layout's images are not hosted anymore or something, so I will have to get in contact with her, and talk to her about it. I know my big pretty rose looks so empty not in my layout, and now my layout looks funky. I would just hate to think what people are going to say when they finally review my diary, I will probably lose points on my review, but oh well.

Well, the day sure is flying by today. I got up at like 12:30pm. I went to bed at like 4:30am because me and my roomies were helping a friend finish up his dorm hall because his residents were moving in today. That took lot's of work, and we did not leave until like 2:30am, we then went to Denny's and ate breakfast. Denny's is so great at 3 in the morning.

What I have been up to for the remainder of this day is making phonecalls, sending off mail, finishing up paperwork and stuff. Classes start on thursday, which is really cool, and I can't wait.

I got my refund check yesterday from school, so I was happy about that. I got myself some new shoes, but my poor reeboks were beyond finished. These ones are cute. I have to budget my money for the next few months, so I will have to do that soon, as soon as I'm finished with paying my rent for the quarter, I will take what is left and budget that.

Well I think I'm off the for the rest of the day, I still have plenty to do. I hope everyone has a good rest of the day.


said Michelle on 2003-09-20 @ 3:38 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you