Underworld

Man, the weekend is gone, where in the world did it go? The weekends always fly by. Oh well, what can you do?

Last night me and friends saw Underworld. Even though the movie was crap, I still liked it. Today I spent most of the day playing a video game on ps2, which I'm desperately trying to beat. Yes, I like video games, is there something wrong with that? *smile* I always get that. I happen to like computer and video games, it is just me.

I still apologize for my layout picture being missing in action. I'm still trying to get in contact with the person who did my layout. I hope I do not have to change my layout or anything, because I really love it.

Yesterday I was reading gonzostar's entry about her seeing someone die for the first time. I then caught a call a little while later from my mom telling that one of my first cousin's on my dad's side passed away. He died from an asthma attack. I did not know him at all. He was 20, the samea age as me. It just goes to show that you do not know if you will be here on this earth tommorow. You have to live life to the fullest as best as you know how, because you may not live to see another day.

Well I guess I will get back to reading my wonderful book Cane River. It is really awesome. It makes me want to find out about where my family came from, I want to know where my ancestors came from, and I think I will make that something I would like to do in the future. I feel it is important that everyone know who they are.


said Michelle on 2003-09-21 @ 7:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you