My Feet are Killing Me!

My feet feel like that they are going to fall off. I just got home from working a 7 hour shift. I think what made it worst was that I was wearing new tennis shoes. I will definitely not do that again. But I'm glad to be back to work, being busy again, because Lord knows that I was getting really restless. I also went to the bookstore, and some of my textbooks for class. I hope that I bought the right books, because if not, I cannot return them, and get any money from them. I also paid my rent for the next 3 months, so I got that important thing out of the way, which gives me some sense of security. Now all I have to do, is open up my savings account, and it will be all good.

I have not been reading my book that I got from the library lately, I think I will read some of it tonight, because I know that I will be busy when classes start.

I know that my diary entries have been kind of lacking what they usually are lately, and that I have been updating about such mundane things, but I cannot help it, that is all is what is going on in my life right now. I know that the fact that my diary is getting low stats because of it, and the also the fact that my image on my diary is not up, it really makes my diary seem like crap. Just give me time, and I promise it will get better. Oh wait a minute, I almost forgot who I'm writing this diary for. I'm writing this diary for myself, and not you guys. So I guess if you guys don't like my content, then you guys do not have to read it.

Now that I got that off of my chest, I think I will take a nap.


said Michelle on 2003-09-22 @ 4:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you