I'm missing my Rose Picture

I'm really anxious to get my rose picture back up on my site, because it just looks barren without it. No wonder noone wants to read my diary, I would not either, if I just happened to pass by from somewhere. I fear that this is causing my stats to go down, and people to forget about me, but I know that assumption is just a bunch of crap.

Worked another 6 hours today, and now my body feels like it got ran over by a bus. I'm so sore, and achy. I need to go soak in the tub, but them I'm just too lazy, and want to go to bed. I know I have problems. *smile*

I'm really missing someone from diaryland. Yes, saiyanstar, I'm talking about you. You have been on hiatus, for awhile, but I guess you have your reasons for leaving. I also need to get in contact with you because you are the one who is hosting my image on my diary, and I have not been able to catch you at all. You must be very busy. I hope you catch my hearfelt cry about your wellbeing and the sake of my love felt rose image on my site, because I really miss it. I know I sound crazy, but the reality is, I really need sleep, but not just yet people.

It is funny working in the dorm cafeteria, and seeing all of the new freshman. They have this lost look to them, like they are trying to take everything in. They will get the hang of everything soon though. I remember I had that lost look about me too. I sometimes wish that I was still a freshman, that I was not so close to graduating from College, but alas, it is not that way. I'm really scared to graduate from College because then I will be kicked into the real world, and that scares me. True, I'm going to put my heart into everything that will come my way, but it scares me nonetheless.

My sweetheart sent me a letter today. Man the day, I finally meet this man better be the happiest day of my life, because I'm putting my heart on the line for him. True, that is the whole deal about growing up. In fact, I think what I am doing is the most grown up thing that I have ever done. True, I can risk getting my heart broken by him, I do not think it will happen, but there is a chance, but I'm willing to do so because I want to. He is doing really well. He is now in the final place where he will spend the remainder of his time until he is released. I know he is happy because he is in his hometown instead of being like two hours away.

My roomies are on the way to a club to go dancing, but alas I'm staying home.I'm so run down for working the last two days, and plus I just do not want to be bothered. I will go enventually sometime this year, but right now, it is just not happening. Well, I'm off to write my sweetie, and read a bit, then I'm off to bed.


said Michelle on 2003-09-23 @ 9:19 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you