Happy Friday!

yeah I know it has been a few days since I last updated. The internet has been down over here at my apartments.

It has been a very busy week. I have worked all week, and classes are in full swing. I already have some reading to do for the weekend, so I have to get cracking on that. But not today, I'm so exhausted, so I'm going to rest, and then do it.

The rappers Xhibit and Olbie Trice are going up be at my school on the second. I want to go, but I have to work, and I need to the money. I need to save every penny that I can for my car, I'm trying to save up for. I feel like I have been neglecting my diary, and my diaryland friends. Do not think that I am, I have school now, and I'm have to budget my time wtih work and class. I promise that I will never abandon my diary though. It is my outlet to the all of the emotions that I am feeling, and it you get the glimpse into my oh so wonderful life. *smile*

I'm still waiting for more reviews to come in for my diary, but I guess everyone is too busy to review at the moment.

Well happy friday everyone, I will catch you all later, I'm going to take a nice nap.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2003-09-26 @ 3:52 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you