Pieces of You:Jealousy

Today was my homework day. I did some reading, but then went out with the roomies. I bought two new cd's which is always fun. But since, this entry is boring, I think I will do the

Jealousy

Have you ever been so jealous of someone or something that you've done things out of character? Maybe make a fool of yourself or hurt someone? How do you deal with that Green Monster?

Jealousy, we all feel that at one time and another. But I have can honestly say that I have not been so jealous of someone or something that I have acted out of character. You see that in the movies all of the time. A woman wants the other woman's husband, so they go sleep with him and break up their relationship. I think doing stuff like that is wrong. I would never do someone like that. I may feel the jealousy, but I will get over what I'm feeling, and be gratefu for what I have. Jealousy tears many things apart. It can destroy your life, it can even change the person that you are into someone completely different.


said Michelle on 2003-09-27 @ 9:41 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you