Uncertainty

Yeah, I'm sitting here in the computer lab on campus waiting for my next class to start. I have like almost an hour to kill, so I thought I would update now while I have the chance. I tried updating last night, but diaryland was screwed up.

I have been thinking about what topic I am going to write my sociology research paper on. I'm thinking about doing it on Poverty. I know I will have to narrow this topic down because it is too broad, but I don't know what I'm going to do about that yet. Maybe you guys can help me. Oh yeah, is there anyone out there, who knows where I can find a pretty rose pic to go on my layout. It has been forever since I have had my image up, and I'm getting a bit impatient, but oh well, what can I do?

I stopped reading Cane River because classes started, and I do not have the time right now to read it. It is due back at the library tommorow. I guess I will read again in the future when I have some time on my hands.

I'm debating whether or not I should gt a new layout. I have had this one for awhile, though I like the whole rose theme. If I got a new layout, I would still keep A Rose in Bloom as my title still, but I don't know.

I don't know why, but I'm feeling unsure of myself lately. I think it is because I think I may have gotten myself in a situation, where I may have too many things on my plate. But I did this to myself on purpose, to show myself that I can handle this load. I just want to prove to myself that I do not complain too much, and that I am no slacker, which I know that I'm not, it is just something that I have to do for myself.


said Michelle on 2003-09-30 @ 11:53 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you