The Lion King

The premiere of Angel was so good last night. This season is going be interesting. Spike is going to make the show this season. It will be interesting to see how Angel and he get along because they cannot stand eachother. I think this is going to be the last season, so that makes me sad.

The day has been okay so far. Of course I work tonight, I'm tired but what can you do? I always remind myself that Im saving up for a little bucket of car this year, a car that I will be able to call my own. That is my motivation.

Classes are a blur to me right now. I know what is going on, but I need to write down all of my dates for midterms and such, so when they come up, I will not be taken for surprise.

My Duaine has not written me in awhile. It could be that his mail is on the way. It usually takes 3 days for his mail to get to me. I think I will write him one tonight after I finish all of my homework. I pray that he is doing well.

Yay! The Lion King is coming out the 7th. That is too cool. I love that movie. It will have a brand new song on it. I love when they do that. Beauty and the Beast had a new song on it when it came to DVD too. I wish they would put Aladdin and Little Mermaid on DVD too because I also enjoy those movies.

I have been emailing people about making me a new layout, and trying to find a new rose pic for my layout. I emailed saiyanstar about the image, but she is so busy. I think I may just get a new layout. Someone already said that they would make me a new one, but I have not clue, on what theme I want. I think I would like another red rose layout, but I want the layout a bit differently. What do you guys think?


said Michelle on 2003-10-02 @ 4:16 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you