Out of Time

Yay, the weekend is here, oh joy! Me and Brianna are going to the movies tonight to see "Out of Time" with Denzel Washington. It looks good. He is a very good actor. I love his roles. He is getting older now, you can see it in his face. But oh well, I still think he is handsome.

I have not done the fridayfive in awhile. I usually do it on thespark's collab diary, so I will do it in a minute.

I got a letter from Duaine today. I had a feeling I would get something from him today, and I was right. He is doing great. I always look forward to his letters.

I'm probably going to go shopping with my sister tommorow. I can't spend anymore money. I have like 700 bucks left for the next two months, and that is going to have to really stretch. I think I can do it though. People have less than me, and are making it. It may be just barely, but it is making it just the same.

Still waiting on Angelicscars to get back to my guestbook entry I left her about making me a layout. She has a really nice layout, and her diary is a great read, I reccomend everyone to go stop by.

Have a great weekend!


said Michelle on 2003-10-03 @ 6:46 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you