Girl Party

It's so cool, me and the roomies are having a little get together with some of our friends. It's fun. Our good friend Ashling is here with us too. It's so cool, I miss my Ashling. It's good that we keep in touch. It's weird that she lives in the dorms and we live in the Apartments because it is not like we see eachother everyday like we used to. Brianna's sister is also here for the weekend, and she is making us dessert, yummy crepes. I have never had any, but everyone says that they are fantastic. I think I will have mine with yummy nutella, what do you think?

I have totally blew off doing any homework today. My mind needed a break from all of the work, so I went shopping with my sister, it was good to spend some time with her. I really miss her. She will have to get a chance and spend the weekend here at the apartment. I think she will have a good time.

Angelicscars has come up with a layout for me. She needs to send me a pic of it so I can see if I like it. I can't wait to see what she came up with. I am in dire need of a change.

Well I'm going back to the party; well not the a real party persay, but there is girly conversation, and I want to be part of it.*smile*


said Michelle on 2003-10-04 @ 8:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you