New Layout

Yep, here I am still awake at this time of night. I know it is not too late, but I'm tired. Our guests are still here as well. They are friends of my other roomates, and I'm hoping that they go home soon, because they are being a little too loud at times. Maybe I'm just an old lady. *smile*

As you can see, I have a great layout, done by Angelicscar

She is just incredible. She really has nice layouts. I really like the use of colors, very pretty. But yep this is change that I wanted in my layout. I think I will grab higher stats because it just catches the eye.

Well, I'm off to bed, to revel in my old ladiness. *smile* Night Everyone!


said Michelle on 2003-10-05 @ 12:43 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you