DiaryLand

Well, today is Sunday, and tommorow another week starts. Why do the weekends go by so fast. I wish that they would last much longer, but oh well.

I did my homework today after a bit of procrastination. This must not get to be a habit for me because I have too much work to do to procrastinate. I'm the not the type of person to write like a 10 page paper two days before it is due or anything, I just have a problem keeping up with my reading, so I make a big deal to keep up with it because it does get hard if you fall behind.

In celebration of my new layout, I requested some more reviews at more sites. I'm just so proud of it, it's really pretty. I think this one shows the person I am. The bold, soft colors just fit me to a T. I am bold at time, but then soft and kind hearted too.

I spent like three hours today reading Cinema-Stare's diary. This girl is awesome. She is 18, but seems so much older. That is probably why she can't relate to people under 23 or so because she is on a completely different level than other people. She is moving back to california, which I think is cool. Ahh, I found another good diary to read. I love when that happens. I find that I really am attached to the diaries that are on my buddylist and the people associated with them. It just makes you feel good when someone drops you a nice note when they know you are feeling bad.

It is especially fun to join the writing collabs and things here on Diaryland because you meet more people that way. Your diary starts getting noticed, and that is what I like, for my diary to be noticed by others. True, I write this diary purposely for me, but it is good to know that people like reading what I have to say.

Diaryland is a place where I think I will always feel comfortable to express what I'm feeling, and my take and opinions on things. I hope that I will never be riduculed by other diarylanders like some do, which is sad and plain out wrong to do to someone, and if that happens, I will know that is not me who is causing the problems, but it is that the other person who is causing the problems.


said Michelle on 2003-10-05 @ 6:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you