Diaryland Survivor 5

I slept through one of my classes this morning, but I made it to my other classes which I was happy about. I met with the people in my Enviromental Science who are in my debate group, and we have some pretty good stuff to work with on our Topic so, I'm not so worried. It sucks to know that we are the first people to debate, but atleast we will have it done with it.

I got three letters from my sweetie today, which really made my day. His letters really make me happy when I'm having crappy day.

Oh yes, I have also applied to see if I get picked for

I think it will be fun to do, I have heard of it before, but have never got to participate in it, so maybe I will get my chance.

I'm so happy that I do not have class until 11am tommorow, that really makes my day. No getting up at like 7:30 in the morning for me tommorow. I do however have to go to work and I really don't want to, so I must remind myself of the cash money's I will be pulling that will go towards the bucket of a car that I'm determined to get myself sometime in the year.

TTFN everyone, I need to get my butt ready for work.


said Michelle on 2003-10-06 @ 3:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you