Stomach Pain

Today was good friday. Classes and work went by quickly. I got to go to my friend christina's house today for dinner. It was great. I have finally met her boyfriend. He is no nice, that make a cool couple. Chris transferred here from UC Davis. She thought it was too far away from home for her, so she decided to transfer here. I'm glad that she did, so now I can see her more often.

I have had this pain in my stomach on the right side all day. It started sometime last night. It is just in one certain spot. I notice that these pains are the same ones when I had the beginning of my cyst forming, but I did not know what it was at the time. This time I will not wait until one side of my stomach is extended than the other, but I will get this pain checked out immediately if it does not go away in the next couple of days. I really pray to God that it goes away, and that it is not something bad. I have had no stomach pains since I have had my surgery, and that really concerns me.

My period started about 5 days early. It really upset me when my period started at christina's house and I had to go home because I started having cramps, but hey what can you do?

Well I'm off to bed because I need some extra rest.


said Michelle on 2003-10-10 @ 9:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you