Matrix Revolutions

I saw Matrix Revolutions last night. I loved it. It was so much better than the second one. The style and everything was so much better. I was so pumped up afterwards. *smile*

I am trying to get the Sims Deluxe Edition on ebay. I am going to figure out what all of the hubbub is about. I hear the game is really fun, so I will give it a try.

I hope my letter from gaby comes soon. She has recieved my letter and has written me back already, and I still have not recieved her first letter. I hope that it is not lost in the mail, and that it comes soon.

Well since I have nothing meaningful to say, I'm going to take myself to the library and finishing doing my research for my History paper which is due on thursday. It is really fun getting the chance to look at newspaper articles on microfilm that dates back to the 1940's.

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-11-09 @ 3:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you