Happy Veteran's Day

I hope everyone is enjoying their days off. If you have the day off with pay, then I hate all of you. *smile* I'm really glad for no class, but I still had to meet my spanish group and have to work today, and I do not think students get holiday pay so that really sucks. But my meeting with my spanish group went well. We came up with a great script for next week's presentations. I'm going to work my ass off on getting my grade up in this class. I really want to pass with a C, and I really want to do well this quarter period. I'm working on it though.

I'm sad that there is no mail today, because I'm expecting a letter from someone special here from diaryland. If you are reading this, you know who you are. I'm kind of sad that it is taking so long for me to recieve you letters while you have alreaday recieved mine.

Well I think I will eat some lunch, and do some homework before I go to work. I also need to watch my biddings on ebay because I'm determined to win The Sims dammit!

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-11-11 @ 12:54 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you