Typing Frenzy

Man let me tell you am I so relieved! I thought my paper for my history class was due tommorow. I did not know that the deadline was extended by a week. I did not get the chance to go to class last thursday,and I missed that information. I would of thought that the professor would of posted that announcement online, but nope she didn't. I emailed everyone in my class through the websystem that our school uses, and people do not start to reply like four hours later. Meanwhile I'm here typing up this paper feverishly. I'm like halfway done. I think I will finish it, and email the roughdraft to my profesor, to see how she likes it. I know she will grade kind of hard, because we have the time at home to do the papers.

Meanwhile the bank has stopped activity on my checkcard because of that whole deal about some bastard making transactions on my card. That will be good to get a new one. I will have to remember to tear up my reciepts from everywhere, because they may have my card number on it or something. They said the money will be back in my account by tonight, and just hope that they hold their part of the bargain, because I really need that 150 bucks. If someone has some extra cash, they can let someone have, I would really appreciate it. *smile*

I'm still trying to win a sims game on ebay, but people are crazy. There is no way I will pay over 20 bucks for one of those games because I know you can get them somewhere cheaper like target or somewhere, but since I'm an ebay addict, I have to get it off of ebay. *smile*

I talked to my academic advisor about what classes I need to take for next quarter. I need two more classes to finish my breadth reqs for my major, and then I can focus on my upper division classes. I'm really trying to pass spanish 2 this quarter, so I can pass spanish 3 next quarter so I can be done with my foreign language requirement. I really want to finish that up badly. My advisor also did a calculation when I should be graduated from college. If I continue to take four classes every quarter, pass them all, and take summmer school this summer I can possibly graduate in the summer of 05. I hope that I can do it. We shall see.

Well I need to get some sleep, I have an ortho appt early tommorow morning, and I need to catch the bus to get there, so I will catch you all later!

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-11-12 @ 11:36 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you