Damn Sims!

I'm just so frustrated right now. I'm trying to play the sims, but it keeps crashing. You know I'm pissed right now. Good thing, I did not win the sims on ebay. I think my computer might not be able to handle the poor game. But it should because my other games that I have for my PC works, that is what makes me so frustrated.

I'm going to see the Master of Command tonight. It looks good. I hope I enjoy it.

This weekend is going to be crazy because I need to do my report for my socialogy paper which is due on tuesday, and I have not even started it. That will be fun.

Well since I'm so too upset to play my game, I'm will talk to you all later.


said Michelle on 2003-11-14 @ 4:33 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you