I'm still Here!

yeah I know I have been slacking off in writing in my diary. But I have been busy, well supposed to be anyway. I wasted the whole day yesterday playing the sims. (finally got it work on my computer) I got no work done whatsoever. So now today I'm scrambling in writing my 10 page essay for my sociology class. It's only the roughdraft, but I would like to get a good grade for organization and such. The problem is, I procrastinated in doing my dataset, and there is not tuturial program that my teacher gave me. I emailed him, and he is going to think me nuts in asking him at the last minute. I sure hope I am not the only one who has not done anything yet. I should of had it done a million years ago. I don't know why procrastination has become a problem for me, I guess I need to keep my ass off of my computer, and then I would get my homework done.

Well I need to get back, just wanted to let all of my fellow readers that I'm still here. catch you all later!

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-11-16 @ 12:24 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you