The week from Hell

This week has been pure hell. Well it can't be worse than hell, because hell is much worse, but you know what I mean. I got 3 hours of sleep last night, and an hour nap today, so I'm running on four hours of sleep. I'm so tired. I stayed up all night finishing my soc paper that was due yesterday. I put it in my T.A's box this morning. It's crap, but good thing, it's my roughdraft. I just hope that I get atleast a C on it. I know I will get docked major points because it was late. I still have my history paper to finish up tonight, but first I have to go to a spanish session, and practice for my skit tommrow in spanish. I imagine that I will not get to bed until 1 am or so. This really sucks.

I know that my diary will look funny, it's because I had to remove something that was very bad on my template, and I deleted something important in the html of my layout. I will have to email the person who did my layout, and ask her to fix it for me. I wish that I did not have to work tommorow night, I would just like to get to bed early, but this weekend for sure, I'm going to get caught up on my sleep.

I did get a B on my enviromental science midterm. I did much better than the first one. 20 points higher as matter of fact. The professor made a mistake on my test, so I get some extra points added onto my score. I will take the final for that class, because it will really help my grade. This one class that I know I will not do so badly in.

Well I need to get going, I will catch you all later!


said Michelle on 2003-11-19 @ 7:34 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you