Pieces of You- Daydreams

What do you dream about when you're awake? Tell us about your daydreams.

My daydreams are kind of personal, but I will share some of them with you. My daydreams consist of my future. I daydream about me being in my career once I'm done with college. I can see myself being a child social worker, helping those children who are in dire need of help,and are too young to help themselves. I see myself successful, and happy with my job.

I also daydream about being in my marriage with my special someone. *smile* We are married, with two wonderful children, and are very happy. We have a nice house, with nice cars, and are financially stable and happy. Our love for eachother is so strong, and we have God in our lives, and he has blessed us so. I'm truly happy in these daydreams.

I hope one day, that my daydreams come true, for that will be the happiest things in my life.


said Michelle on 2003-11-22 @ 12:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you