At Last!

Man, I'm so glad that I'm finally on my thanksgiving break. Everyone in my apartment went home already. I'm not going home until tommorow. I need to fix up my sociology paper, the one where I stayed up all night doing by the way. I got a B on it, but anyways I'm going to do that tonight, and then take some of my other homework home because Sunday, I will have so much stuff to do, I want to get it done.

My mom is going to pick me up at like 8 in the morning though which sucks, but my mom is an early bird, always being some place early.

I had to change my aim messenger password because someone else was on my sn too, sending people on my buddylist nasty messages. That really made me mad, but hey it happens.

I hope everyone have a great thanksgiving, I'm off to do some of that fun homework.


said Michelle on 2003-11-26 @ 6:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you