Last minute Details

Thanks everyone for leaving some sweet notes, I really do appreciate it. thanks Anna for calling and asking how I was doing, though I did not answer the phone, know that your phone call meant much to me.

I went and saw The Missing today with my sister. Tommy Lee Jones and Cate Blanchet, I think that is her name did a very good job. Of course it was directed by Ron Howard, most of his movies are really good.

The rest of my day was spent doing absolutely nothing. I need to wake up early and do some homework tommorow. I need to do my rewrite for my history midterm, which I did not do so hot on. Good thing my teacher is generous enough to let me rewrite it. This is going to the last week of instruction, and then next week will be finals week. Whew, where did the time go? I will be ecstatic to be on my winter vacation. I just can't wait. I know that I will get tired of being at home at some point, and will want to go back to my apartment, but being able to spend time with my sister will be fun. I really miss not being around her as often. She is my only sibling, so it makes it a bit harder on the both of us.

I am just thinking about what all I need to do this week in regards to my classes and they are as follows:

1. Do my rewrite for my history midterm paper.

2. Do my enviromental paper on the topic of what was covered in my debate. In my case, that will have to be Global Warming.

3. Do the rewrite for my sociology paper, which I got a B on, which means it will hopefully be higher once I touch it up.

4. Do the final paper for my term paper in History which I spent more time on than the midterm paper. I really hope I got a decent grade on it.

As you can tell, I will be highly busy this week. If can get this rewrite of this midterm paper done tommorow, email it to my professor for comments and such, that will give me a great head start. Man I really cannot wait until this quarter is over. *blows out deep breath*


said Michelle on 2003-11-29 @ 6:19 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you