Happy December 1st!

Happy December 1st everyone! I'm excited that it is December. There are so many great things happening this month. There is Christmas of course, but a number of my friends and family member's birthdays are this month too. I wish I was born in December.

I got a whole stack of mail today, due to the fact it was backed up for the holidays. This made me really happy. I recieved four letters from Duaine, a card from him, and my Sims game from ebay. I love getting mail, it makes me feel like I'm special or something. *smile*

It looks like I will not have that much studying to do for finals. My History class ended up with a take home final, which I think will work out better for me, but that means it has to be the shit, because we have all of these resources at our disposal. My other final papers are due on thursday and friday. My Environmental Science final is not cummulative, but only on the material we have been covering for the past two weeks, and it designed to only be an hour anyway, so yay. I have noticed that the Lord has really looked out for me this quarter. There were many times this quarter when I would slack so bad, and have things due, but then the professor would decided to push due dates back and stuff. So that means next quarter, I'm going to have to be on my toes with my classes, because I might not be so lucky. I think he is teaching me a lesson in managing my time, and not to procrastinate, and believe me I'm going to try my hardest not to do quarter. I do not work well under pressure anyway, so it will not be that difficult to stop.

I have been asked by a couple of review sites to be a reviewer for them. what do you guys think? I don't know if I could handle it. I really do not know anything about reviewing. Drop a few lines my way of what you guys think.

Well, my booty is off to work, TTFN

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-12-01 @ 4:19 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you