Diaryland Community

This week is going to make me have a nervous breakdown I swear. Well, I don't swear, but that is my firm belief. I have been revising papers up the wazoo, and I'm still not finished. Here are the things I still have to do:

1. Finish revising my sociology paper the final paper is due tommorow.

2. Finish the revision of my history paper which is due tommorow

3. Do the 5 page paper for my environmental science class, which consists of a 5 page paper on global warming, which is due on friday at the end of class.

It seems like this week will never end. I know that once this week is over, I will be okay. I will have to study for finals which are next week, but my finals are really spaced a part during the week, so less stress for me. This is the exact reason why I'm so tired of school, because my brain is tired of the hustle and the bustle, and it is tired of managing time so I am able to everything that I need to do. But I must also remember that I must be grateful, that I have the opportunity to go to school to get a higher education, because many people in this world do not have the opportunity to do so.

I am happy however that I am now a reviewer for Sepia Reviews

This makes me so happy. I have feel so privelged to have been asked by them. I think it will be fun. Wow, I am really involved in the diaryland community. Being part of The Spark is also fun. *smile*

Well I need to get off of this computer and get myself to work. I am now in the library. I was getting some information to make my history paper better. I am glad that I went while I had sometime before work, because after work, until tonight I will be really busy.

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-12-03 @ 10:21 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you